3 days of design: Lapidarium Of Kings

0

COMBO N°12

Grand Sofa + Lounge Chair + Petit Pouf

Designer: Sahar FAMOURI

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Made by craftsmen, Europe
Dimensions : Grand Sofa : Height : 75 cm, Length Total: 278 cm, Module 1 : 130 cm, Module 2 : 148 cm, Depth : 153 cm - Lounge Chair : Height : 75 cm, Length : 105 cm, Depth : 95 cm - Petit Pouf : Height : 42 cm, Length : 52 cm, Depth : 57 cm
Weight: Grand Sofa: 60 Kg, Lounge Chair: 60 Kg, Petit Pouf: 6 Kg

Grand Sofa

The Crystal Grand Sofa defies convention with its incredible modularity. Its ingenious design offers remarkable versatility, enabling everyone to find their ideal position for relaxing, chatting or gathering. As a 4-5-seater sofa that's both functional and playful, its impressive and unusual dimensions reinvent the sitting experience.

Its ability to be arranged in a variety of ways, whether by joining several sofas back to back, in a circle or in a cross, makes it an ideal choice for creating a space that reflects you. What's more, its imposing appearance means it fits perfectly into the vast spaces of hotels and events.

Lounge Chair

In harmony with the rest of the Crystal collection, this sophisticated Unique chaise longue is an elegant addition to your living room or office. The wide seat and angular back suggest a welcoming, comfortable seat, while its ingenious, restful design offers great modularity to deliver on the promise of the Crystal collection. You can simply match this armchair to your space to create unlimited combinations. The swivel base adds dynamism and a feeling of comfort when seated. you can add the large Crystal pouffe to the living room as a footrest to complete the ensemble.

Petit Pouf

As fun as it is practical, the CRYSTAL Petit Pouf offers an additional individual seat, easy to handle or move around thanks to its compact volume. Its ingenious design offers great modularity, allowing you to add and combine the poufs in many different ways. The combination possibilities are endless, allowing you to be the creator of endless arrangements. Suitable for workplaces, informal meeting areas, waiting areas, libraries, as well as residential projects.

This item is made to order, and is produced according to your specific fabric and color choices. Therefore, we are unable to offer a refund or exchange once the order has been placed.

Grand Sofa:

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base: Lacquered solid beech

Fixed seat and backrest: HR polyurethane foam 30kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3.

 

Lounge Chair :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Decorative Base : Lacquered solid beech, Rotating base 72 cm diameter.

Fixed seat and backrest : HR polyurethane foam 37 kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3.

 

Petit Pouf :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base: Lacquered solid beech, can come with 3 small carbon lacquer wheels, diameter 3cm.

Fixed seat : HR polyurethane foam 37 kg/m3, covered with polyurethane contact foam 20kg/m3.

N/A

OUR INSPIRATIONS

COMBINE WITH

THE BEST COMBOS

FID INSTAGRAM - FOLLOW US

Contact us

0

3 days of design : Lapidarium Of Kings

0

COMBO N°12

Grand Sofa + Lounge Chair + Petit Pouf

Designer : Sahar FAMOURI

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Fabrication par des artisans, Europe
Dimensions : Grand Sofa : Height : 75 cm, Length Total: 278 cm, Module 1 : 130 cm, Module 2 : 148 cm, Depth : 153 cm – Lounge Chair : Height : 75 cm, Length : 105 cm, Depth : 95 cm – Petit Pouf : Height : 42 cm, Length : 52 cm, Depth : 57 cm
Poids : Grand Sofa : 60 Kg, Lounge Chair : 60 Kg, Petit Pouf : 6 Kg

Grand Sofa

Le Crystal Grand Sofa défie les conventions avec son incroyable modularité. Son design ingénieux offre une polyvalence remarquable, permettant à chacun de trouver sa position idéale pour se détendre, discuter ou se rassembler. En tant que canapé 4-5 places à la fois fonctionnel et ludique, ses dimensions impressionnantes et inhabituelles réinventent l'expérience de s'asseoir.

Sa capacité à être agencé de différentes manières, que ce soit en réunissant plusieurs sofas dos à dos, en cercle ou en croix, en fait un choix idéal pour créer un espace qui vous resemble. De plus, son aspect imposant lui permet de s'intégrer parfaitement dans les vastes espaces des hôtels et des événements.

Lounge Chair

En harmonie avec le reste de la collection Crystal, cette chaise longue sophistiquée Unique est un ajout élégant à votre salon ou votre bureau. le siège large et le dossier angulaire suggèrent un siège accueillant et confortable, son design ingénieux et reposant offre une grande modularité afin de tenir la promesse de la collection Crystal. Vous pouvez simplement associer ce fauteuil en fonction de votre space pour créer des combinaisons illimitées. la base pivotante apporte plus de dynamisme et une sensation de réconfort en position assise. vous pouvez ajouter le grand pouf Crystal au salon comme repose-pied pour compléter l'ensemble.

Petit Pouf

Aussi amusant que pratique, le CRYSTAL Petit Pouf offre un siège individuel supplémentaire, facile à manipuler ou d déplacer grâce à son volume compact. Son design ingénieux offre une grande modularité, vous permettant d'ajouter et de combiner les poufs de nombreuses manières différentes. Les possibilités de combinaisons sont infinies, vous permettant d'être le créateur d'agencements sans fin. Il convient aux lieux de travail, aux zones de réunion informelles, aux zones d'attente, aux bibliothèques, ainsi qu'aux projets résidentiels.

Cet article est fabriqué sur commande, et il est produit selon vos choix spécifiques de tissu et de couleur. Par conséquent, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'offrir un remboursement ou un échange une fois la commande passée.

Grand Sofa :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base : Lacquered solid beech

Fixed seat and backrest : HR polyurethane foam 30kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3.

 

Lounge Chair :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Decorative Base : Lacquered solid beech, Rotating base 72 cm diameter.

Fixed seat and backrest : HR polyurethane foam 37 kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3.

 

Petit Pouf :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base : Lacquered solid beech, can come with 3 small carbon lacquer wheels, diameter 3cm.

Fixed seat : HR polyurethane foam 37 kg/m3, covered with polyurethane contact foam 20kg/m3.

N/A

NOS INSPIRATIONS

COMBINEZ AVEC

LES MEILLEURS COMBOS

FID INSTAGRAM — SUIVEZ-NOUS

Contactez-nous

0