3 days of design: Lapidarium Of Kings

0

COMBO N°7

Crystal Sofa + Grand Pouf + Petit pouf

Designer: Sahar FAMOURI

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Made by craftsmen, Europe
Dimensions : Sofa : Height : 75 cm, Length : 220 cm, Depth : 110 cm - Grand Pouf : Height : 30 cm, Length : 76 cm, Depth : 83 cm - Petit Pouf : Height : 42 cm, Length : 52 cm, Depth: 57 cm
Weight: Sofa: 80 Kg, Large Pouf: 10 Kg, Small Pouf: 6 Kg

In harmony with the rest of the Crystal collection, this sophisticated Unique chaise longue is an elegant addition to your living room or office. The wide seat and angular back suggest a welcoming, comfortable seat, while its ingenious, restful design offers great modularity to fulfill the promise of the Crystal collection. You can simply match this armchair to your space to create unlimited combinations. The swivel base adds dynamism and a feeling of comfort when seated. you can add the large Crystal pouffe to the living room as a footrest to complete the ensemble.

The CRYSTAL Grand Pouf fits into any space and any interior. It's a versatile piece of furniture that can be used as an extension to your sofa, as a seat, coffee table, footrest or bench. thanks to its ingenious design, it offers great modularity but is also easy to move with its concealed wheels. Grand pouf harmoniously completes the CRYSTAL seating range with elegance. It is suitable for workplaces, informal meeting areas, waiting areas, libraries and even residential projects.

As fun as it is practical, the CRYSTAL Petit Pouf offers an additional individual seat, easy to handle or move around thanks to its compact volume. Its ingenious design offers great modularity, allowing you to add and combine the poufs in many different ways. The combination possibilities are endless, allowing you to be the creator of endless arrangements. Suitable for workplaces, informal meeting areas, waiting areas, libraries, as well as residential projects.

This item is made to order, and is produced according to your specific fabric and color choices. Therefore, we are unable to offer a refund or exchange once the order has been placed.

Sofa :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base: Lacquered solid beech

Fixed seat and backrest : HR polyurethane foam 37kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3

 

Grand Pouf :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base: Lacquered solid beech, can come with 5 small carbon lacquer wheels, diameter 3cm.

Fixed seat: HR polyurethane foam 37kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/ m3.

 

Petit Pouf :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base: Lacquered solid beech, can come with 3 small carbon lacquer wheels, diameter 3cm.

Fixed seat : HR polyurethane foam 37 kg/m3, covered with polyurethane contact foam 20kg/m3.

N/A

OUR INSPIRATIONS

COMBINE WITH

THE BEST COMBOS

FID INSTAGRAM - FOLLOW US

Contact us

0

3 days of design : Lapidarium Of Kings

0

COMBO N°7

Crystal Sofa + Grand Pouf + Petit pouf

Designer : Sahar FAMOURI

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Fabrication par des artisans, Europe
Dimensions : Sofa : Height : 75 cm, Length : 220 cm, Depth : 110 cm – Grand Pouf : Height : 30 cm, Length : 76 cm, Depth : 83 cm – Petit Pouf : Height : 42 cm, Length : 52 cm, Depth: 57 cm
Poids : Sofa : 80 Kg, Grand Pouf : 10 Kg, Petit Pouf : 6 Kg

En harmonie avec le reste de la collection Crystal, cette chaise longue sophistiquée Unique est un ajout élégant à vote salon ou votre bureau. le siège large et le dossier angulaire suggèrent un siège accueillant et confortable, son design ingénieux et reposant offre une grande modularité afin de tenir la promesse de la collection Crystal. Vous pouvez simplement associer ce fauteuil en fonction de votre espace pour créer des combinaisons illimitées. la base pivotante apporte plus de dynamisme et une sensation de réconfort en position assise. vous pouvez ajouter le grand pouf Crystal au salon comme repose-pied pour compléter l'ensemble.

Le CRYSTAL Grand Pouf trouve sa place dans tous les espaces et les intérieurs. C'est un meuble polyvalent qui pet être utilisé comme extension pour votre canapé, comme siège, table basse, repose-pieds ou banc., grâce à son design ingénieux, il offre une grande modularité mais est également facile à déplacer avec ses roues dissimulées. Grand pouf complète harmonieusement la gamme de sièges CRYSTAL avec élégance. il convient aux lieux de travail, aux zones de réunion informelles, aux zones d'attente, aux bibliothèques mais aussi aux projets résidentiels

Aussi amusant que pratique, le CRYSTAL Petit Pouf offre un siège individuel supplémentaire, facile à manipuler ou d déplacer grâce à son volume compact. Son design ingénieux offre une grande modularité, vous permettant d'ajouter et de combiner les poufs de nombreuses manières différentes. Les possibilités de combinaisons sont infinies, vous permettant d'être le créateur d'agencements sans fin. Il convient aux lieux de travail, aux zones de réunion informelles, aux zones d'attente, aux bibliothèques, ainsi qu'aux projets résidentiels.

Cet article est fabriqué sur commande, et il est produit selon vos choix spécifiques de tissu et de couleur. Par conséquent, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'offrir un remboursement ou un échange une fois la commande passée.

Sofa :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base : Lacquered solid beech

Fixed seat and backrest : HR polyurethane foam 37kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3

 

Grand Pouf :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base : Lacquered solid beech, can come with 5 small carbon lacquer wheels, diameter 3cm.

Fixed seat : HR polyurethane foam 37kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/ m3.

 

Petit Pouf :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base : Lacquered solid beech, can come with 3 small carbon lacquer wheels, diameter 3cm.

Fixed seat : HR polyurethane foam 37 kg/m3, covered with polyurethane contact foam 20kg/m3.

N/A

NOS INSPIRATIONS

COMBINEZ AVEC

LES MEILLEURS COMBOS

FID INSTAGRAM — SUIVEZ-NOUS

Contactez-nous

0