3 days of design: Lapidarium Of Kings

0

COMBO N°19

Grand Sofa + Lui table

Designer: Sahar FAMOURI

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Made by craftsmen, Europe
Dimensions : Grand Sofa : Height : 75 cm, Length Total : 278 cm, Module 1 : 130 cm, Module 2 : 148 cm, Depth : 153 cm - Table Lui : Height : 60 cm, Length : 61 cm, Depth : 58 cm
Weight : Grand Sofa : 60 Kg, Table Lui : 6 Kg

Grand Sofa

The Crystal Grand Sofa defies convention with its incredible modularity. Its ingenious design offers remarkable versatility, enabling everyone to find their ideal position for relaxing, chatting or gathering. As a 4-5-seater sofa that's both functional and playful, its impressive and unusual dimensions reinvent the sitting experience.

Its ability to be arranged in a variety of ways, whether by joining several sofas back to back, in a circle or in a cross, makes it an ideal choice for creating a space that reflects you. What's more, its imposing appearance means it fits perfectly into the vast spaces of hotels and events.

Table Him

A vibrant design with exceptional geometric lines, these softly angled trays have been carefully designed to offer a multitude of possibilities. It's easy to add them to any side of a cabinet or interior. With their difference in height, SHE and HIM are incredibly practical and playful. You can extend the surface by combining different heights and colors; this table set is initially designed to complement the seating in the Crystal collection, harmonizing perfectly with the angles of the sofas, poufs and chair.

This item is made to order, and is produced according to your specific fabric and color choices. Therefore, we are unable to offer a refund or exchange once the order has been placed.

Grand Sofa:

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base: Lacquered solid beech

Fixed seat and backrest: HR polyurethane foam 30kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3.

 

Table Lui :

Structure : metal structure, epoxy lacquer paint,

Surface : MDF Top lacquered or wood veneer

N/A

OUR INSPIRATIONS

COMBINE WITH

THE BEST COMBOS

FID INSTAGRAM - FOLLOW US

Contact us

0

3 days of design : Lapidarium Of Kings

0

COMBO N°19

Grand Sofa + Table Lui

Designer : Sahar FAMOURI

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Fabrication par des artisans, Europe
Dimensions : Grand Sofa : Height : 75 cm, Length Total : 278 cm, Module 1 : 130 cm, Module 2 : 148 cm, Depth : 153 cm – Table Lui : Height : 60 cm, Length : 61 cm, Depth : 58 cm
Poids : Grand Sofa : 60 Kg, Table Lui : 6 Kg

Grand Sofa

Le Crystal Grand Sofa défie les conventions avec son incroyable modularité. Son design ingénieux offre une polyvalence remarquable, permettant à chacun de trouver sa position idéale pour se détendre, discuter ou se rassembler. En tant que canapé 4-5 places à la fois fonctionnel et ludique, ses dimensions impressionnantes et inhabituelles réinventent l'expérience de s'asseoir.

Sa capacité à être agencé de différentes manières, que ce soit en réunissant plusieurs sofas dos à dos, en cercle ou en croix, en fait un choix idéal pour créer un espace qui vous resemble. De plus, son aspect imposant lui permet de s'intégrer parfaitement dans les vastes espaces des hôtels et des événements.

Table Lui

Un design vibrant doté de lignes géométriques exceptionnelles, ces plateaux aux angles doux ont été soigneusement conçus pour offrir une multitude de possibilités. Il est facile de les ajouter à n'importe quel côté d'un meuble ou d'un intérieur. Avec leur différence de hauteur, ELLE et LUI sont incroyablement pratiques et ludiques. Vous pouvez étendre la surface en combinant différentes hauteurs et couleurs; cet ensemble de tables est initialement conçu pour compléter les sièges de la collection Crystal, s'harmonisant parfaitement avec les angles des canapés, des poufs et de la chaise.

Cet article est fabriqué sur commande, et il est produit selon vos choix spécifiques de tissu et de couleur. Par conséquent, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'offrir un remboursement ou un échange une fois la commande passée.

Grand Sofa :

Structure : Cross solid beech, plywood and panels

Base : Lacquered solid beech

Fixed seat and backrest : HR polyurethane foam 30kg/m3, covered with polyurethane and contact foam 20kg/m3.

 

Table Lui :

Structure : metal structure, epoxy lacquer paint,

Surface : MDF Top lacquered or wood veneer

N/A

NOS INSPIRATIONS

COMBINEZ AVEC

LES MEILLEURS COMBOS

FID INSTAGRAM — SUIVEZ-NOUS

Contactez-nous

0