3 days of design: Lapidarium Of Kings

0

ABOUT US

FID Paris is a visionary furniture brand that transcends convention with unique creations that combine aesthetics, functionality and an eco-responsible commitment to improving quality of life.

The evolution of a visionary

Sahar Famouri, founder of FID Paris, embodies a bold vision and a passion for the art of living. Her is a tale of determination, passion and a relentless and a relentless pursuit of excellence. Industrial designer, passionate about design, objects, colors and creativity creation, her career has been rich in experience experience in various fields of design: from art direction from artistic direction to furniture design, including and interior architecture.
"I want to create a line that encourages you to "BECOME THE CREATOR CREATOR" of your living space by giving you the key to bring your uniqueness and imagination into your everyday life. "

-Sahar FAMOURI

A brand, a signature

Between contemporary minimalism and subtle luxury, each piece is meticulously designed to and allow you to tell your story. Well than just a furniture brand, FID Paris is an artistic an artistic statement that transcends that transcends convention and breaks trends. The collections combine, marry, build and personalize, assembled and disassembled according to emotions and spaces.

VISION

FID suggests the next era in contemporary contemporary furniture, setting new standards setting new standards in the world of design. At standards, our distinctive furniture is created created by you, for you, and tailored to your style.
FID Paris sofa in a living room

Inspiration, Design & Philosophy

For Sahar Famouri, every experience is a source of inspiration for her creations - architecture, art, nature - creating a dialogue between aesthetics and functionality.
At the heart of the FID Paris philosophy lies a commitment to innovation, quality and respect for craftsmanship. It's an invitation to rethink space, to reimagine everyday life through the prism of contemporary design. Sahar Famouri's creative process is rooted in a commitment to eco-responsibility that goes far beyond the materials she chooses, impacting her entire ecosystem with 100% European manufacturing. She designs and produces her furniture with the aim of improving the quality of life.

Sofa assembly with FID Paris
Crokie sofa at FID

Durability & Manufacturing

Fid's identity is based on dynamic design, taking into account a product's entire life cycle, from creation and distribution to
adaptation in the customer's home. Manufacturing quality and respect for the environment remain one of our main objectives. FID Paris favors European manufacturing, and its strength and influence also come from its alliance with passionate manufacturers and craftsmen who share the same objective as the brand: to design and manufacture harmonious, convivial and sustainable furniture to improve quality of life.

Green carpet for FID sofa creation
Green sofa in a living room

Mobilier haut de gamme personnalisable : DO IT YOURSELF !

We can manufacture the product in the color of your choice. Simply provide us with your RAL color code, or choose from a wide range of upholstery colors and finishes. Whether you prefer bold, vibrant neutrals or subtle pastels, FID's extensive palette ensures that your furniture will complement your unique taste.


Crafted with precision and passion, the FID collection offers endless possibilities for creating pieces that perfectly suit your style and space.

FID INSTAGRAM - FOLLOW US

Contact us

0

3 days of design : Lapidarium Of Kings

0

À PROPOS

FID Paris est une marque de mobilier visionnaire qui transcende les conventions avec des créations uniques, alliant esthétisme, fonctionnalité et engagement éco-responsable pour améliorer la qualité de vie.

L’évolution d’une visionnaire

Sahar Famouri, fondatrice de FID Paris, incarne une vision audacieuse et une passion pour l’art de vivre. Son parcours est un récit de détermination, de passion et d’une quête incessante de l’excellence. Designer industriel, passionnée de design, d’objets, de couleurs et de création depuis toujours, son parcours est riche en expérience dans différents domaines du design : de la direction artistique à la conception de mobilier, en passant par la scénographie et l’architecture d’intérieur.
“ Je veux créer une ligne qui vous incite à « DEVENIR LE CRÉATEUR » de votre espace de vie en vous donnant la clé pour faire entrer votre unicité et votre imagination dans votre quotidien. “

-Sahar FAMOURI

Une marque, une signature

Entre minimalisme contemporain et luxe subtil, chaque pièce est méticuleusement conçue pour et vous permettre de raconter votre histoire. Bien plus qu’une simple marque de mobilier, FID Paris est une déclaration artistique qui transcende les conventions et sort des murs imposés par les tendances. Les collections se combinent, s’épousent, se construisent, se personnalisent, s’assemblent et se désassemblent au gré des émotions et des espaces.

VISION

FID suggère la prochaine ère dans la conception de meubles contemporains, établissant de nouvelles normes dans le monde du design. Au- delà des standards, nos meubles distinctifs sont créés par vous, pour vous, et adaptés à votre style.
Canapé FID Paris dans un salon

Inspiration, Conception & Philosophie

Pour Sahar Famouri, chaque expérience est une source d’inspiration pour ses créations, architecture, art, nature, elle crée ainsi un dialogue entre l’esthétique et la fonctionnalité.
Au cœur de la philosophie de FID Paris réside un engagement envers l’innovation, la qualité et le respect de l’artisanat. C’est une invitation à repenser l’espace, à réimaginer le quotidien à travers le prisme du design contemporain. Sahar Famouri inscrit son processus créatif dans une démarche d’éco-responsabilité qui va bien au-delà des matériaux choisis et impacte tout son écosystème avec une fabrication 100% européenne. Elle édite et produit son mobilier avec la volonté d’améliorer la qualité de vie.

Montage d'un canapé avec FID Paris
Crokie canapé chez FID

Durabilité & Fabrication

L’identité de Fid s’articule autour d’une conception dynamiques, considérant le cycle de vie complet d’un produit, allant de sa création à sa distribution jusqu’à
son adaptation.dans les foyers des clients. La qualité de fabrication et le respect de l’environnement restent l’un de nos principaux objectifs. FID Paris favorise la fabrication européenne, sa force son influence viennent aussi de son alliance avec des fabricants et artisans passionnés qui ont le même objectif que la marque : éditer et fabriquer des meubles harmonieux, conviviaux et durables pour améliorer la qualité de vie.

Moquette verte pour création de canapé FID
Canapé vert dans un salon

Mobilier haut de gamme personnalisable : DO IT YOURSELF !

Nous pouvons fabriquer le produit dans la couleur de votre choix. Il vous suffit de nous fournir votre code couleur RAL ou de choisir parmi une large gamme de couleurs de revêtement et de finitions. Que vous préfériez les tons neutres, audacieux et vibrants, ou les pastels subtils, la vaste palette FID garantit que vos meubles complèteront votre goût unique.


Fabriquée avec précision et passion, la collection FID vous offre des possibilités infinies pour créer des pièces qui conviennent parfaitement à votre style et à votre espace.

FID INSTAGRAM — SUIVEZ-NOUS

Contactez-nous

0